- You can re-use your poll/survey again in another meeting, presentation, or session by resetting the Responses per Poll limit to its original limit by archiving responses.
- Whenever you clear an poll, we archive the existing responses into a archive run, much like archiving in Gmail.
- You can go back in time and browse past runs.
- Deleting an poll deletes all runs permanently.
Export your archived responses data as a .XLSX file to compare historical data.